Staff Directory

   

   

We can be reached by phone at +1.916.452.1100 between 8.30 am – 3.30 pm.

Administration  
Fr. James Narithookil, CMIPastorfrjames@stmarysacto.org
Fr. Sijo Chirayath, CMIParochial Vicarfrsijo@stmarysacto.org
Laura L. AllenPrincipallallen@saintmaryschool.com
Katie EllisAssistant Principal
Preschool Director
Summer School Principal
kellis@saintmaryschool.com
Kelly RobinettBusiness Managerkrobinett@saintmaryschool.com
Kerry FinleyPrincipal's Secretarykfinley@saintmaryschool.com
Suzie Franzoia RozewskiDevelopment Directorsrozewski@saintmaryschool.com
Alyssa McKrellDevelopment Assistantamckrell@saintmaryschool.com
Jane RojasRegistrar / Administrative Assistantjrojas@saintmaryschool.com
Aprille GirardotReceptionistagirardot@saintmaryschool.com
Pam MunozTLC Directorpmunoz@saintmaryschool.com
Elizabeth KoewlerTLC Assistant Directorlkoewler@saintmaryschool.com

Teachers  
Mrs. Claudia HernandezTransitional Kindergarten / Spanishchernandez@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Ann BashoreKindergartenabashore@saintmaryschool
Mrs. Lauren DeVoe1st Gradeldevoe@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Mary DaRosa2nd Grademdarosa@saintmaryschool.com
Miss Christina Broughton3rd Gradecbroughton@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Jamie Fontana4th Gradejfontana@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Rachel Diaz5th Graderdiaz@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Amy Suggs6th Gradeasuggs@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Amber Foley7th Grade / Scienceafoley@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Marilyn Fleming8th Grademfleming@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Kathi Garretson8th Gradekgarretson@saintmaryschool.com
Miss Anne MorellArtamorell@saintmaryschool.com
Miss Simone CameronEnrichment Achievement Specialistscameron@saintmaryschool.com
Mr. Jonothan HolowatyMusicjholowaty@saintmaryschool.com
Miss Tabitha EggerP.E. / Computertegger@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Silvi ThomasMathematicssthomas@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Mary AvilaMathematicsmavila@saintmaryschool.com

Preschool Directory  
Katie EllisPreschool Directorkellis@saintmaryschool.com
Yekaterina "Katie" MatviyenkoPreschool Teacherymatviyenko@saintmaryschool.com
JaNiece Paycer-MosherPreschool Teacherjmosher@saintmaryschool.com
Christina LopezPreschool Teacherclopez@saintmaryschool.com
Elizabeth Koewler Preschool Aidelkoewler@saintmaryschool.com

 


St. Mary School
1351 58th Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
Get Directions

Phone +1.916.452.1100
Fax +1.916.453.2750