Staff Directory

We can be reached by phone at +1.916.452.1100 between 8.30 am – 3.30 pm.

Administration  
Fr. James NarithookilCMI – Pastorjamesnarithookil@gmail.com
Fr. Sijo ChirayathCMI - Parochial Vicarsijochirayath2000@yahoo.co.in
Laura L. AllenPrincipallallen@saintmaryschool.com
Katie EllisAssistant Principalkellis@saintmaryschool.com
Kelly RobinettBusiness Managerkrobinett@saintmaryschool.com
Kerry FinleyAdministrative Assistantkfinley@saintmaryschool.com
Suzie Franzoia RozewskiDevelopment Directorsrozewski@saintmaryschool.com
Alyssa McKrellDevelopment Assistantamckrell@saintmaryschool.com
Jane RojasReceptionist jrojas@saintmaryschool.com

Teachers  
Mrs. Claudia HernandezTransitional Kindergarten / Spanishchernandez@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Ann BashoreKindergartenabashore@saintmaryschool
Mrs. Lauren DeVoe1st Gradeldevoe@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Mary DaRosa2nd Grademdarosa@saintmaryschool.com
Miss Christina Broughton3rd Gradecbroughton@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Jamie Fontana4th Gradejfontana@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Rachel Diaz5th Graderdiaz@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Amy Suggs6th Gradeasuggs@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Amber Foley7th Grade / Scienceafoley@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Marilyn Fleming8th Grademfleming@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Kathi Garretson8th Gradekgarretson@saintmaryschool.com
Miss Anne MorellArtamorell@saintmaryschool.com
Miss Simone CameronEnrichment Achievement Specialistscameron@saintmaryschool.com
Mr. Jonothan HolowatyMusicjholowaty@saintmaryschool.com
Miss Tabitha EggerP.E. / Computertegger@saintmaryschool.com
Mrs. Silvi ThomasMathematicsthomas@saintmaryschool.com


St. Mary School
1351 58th Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
Get Directions

Phone +1.916.452.1100
Fax +1.916.453.2750